Delete Customers

To delete a customer, follow the steps below.

  1. Go to Overview and select the checkbox(es) for customer(s) you want to delete. From the Actions dropdown menu, select Delete.

    ST-SK-Delete-Cust.jpg

  2. You'll be prompted in the pop-up window to confirm your action. Click Delete.

    ST-SK-Delete-Cust1.jpg

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article