Advanced Quarantine Report Settings

ST-SaaS-N-DCI-Y.jpg

Go to Quarantine > Settings > Quarantine Report Settings > Advanced to configure additional quarantine report settings.

Advanced settings allow you to select what type of messages are included in quarantine reports - spam, viruses, banned, content filter and DMARC. You can also choose what option (if any) a user is allowed to perform on quarantined messages - release, delete, allow and block.

STG-advanced_quarantine_report-settings.jpg

Field

Description

Link Token Expiry Period (Days):

The time period that links on a quarantine report remain active. After the time period elapses, the links cease to function (default: 7 days).

Reset to Defaults:

Click Reset to revert to default settings.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article